Due to Covid-19 we are closing our office

Here are our contact details should you need them:

Ken Collins – MD – kcollins@brickworkdirect.co.uk

Julian Bulman – Operations Director – julian@brickworkdirect.co.uk

Pam Lea – Finance Director – pam@brickworkdirect.co.uk

Mark Weigmann – Quantity Surveyor – mark@brickworkdirect.co.uk

David Ashcroft – Quantity Surveyor – dashcroft@brickworkdirect.co.uk

Joe Tyrie Ass – Quantity Surveyor – joe@brickworkdirect.co.uk

Jimmy Bell – Scaffold Manager – jbell@brickworkdirect.co.uk

Stuart Appleby – Site Manager – stuart@brickworkdirect.co.uk

Bill Twizell – Site Manager – billtwizell@brickworkdirect.co.uk

Marc Caldow – Site Manager – Marc@brickworkdirect.co.uk

Neil Drew – Site Manager – neil@brickworkdirect.co.ukĀ 

Paul Wastell – Site Manager – paul@brickworkdirect.co.uk

David Barras – Wall Tie Surveyor – david@brickworkdirect.co.uk

Kerry Gray – Admin – kerry@brickworkdirect.co.uk

Nicola Gray – Admin – nicola@brickworkdirect.co.uk